Skip to content

Chamber Government

Executive Officers

President:

John E. Wilton
Garden City Properties Inc/ GC Commerical
(516) 330-6400
jwil387@aol.com

1st Vice President: 

Salvatore Ferrara, RA
Combined Resources Consulting & Design, Inc.
(516) 644-2828
sf@crcd.info

2nd Vice President:  

Alexa Scimeca
Allied Risk Management
(631) 560-4846
ascimeca@alliedriskmanagement.com

Secretary & Treasurer:

Melissa Cunha
TD Bank
(516) 739-2605
melissa.cunha@td.com

Past President:

Michael Ventre
Windsor Commercial Real Estate
(516) 510-9666
mventre@WindsorCRE.com

Directors

Patricia Aprigliano
Coach Realtors
(516) 746-5511
paprigliano@coachrealtors.com

Justin Burke
NYU Langone Health
(516) 663-3079
jkburke@nyuwinthrop.org

Theodora Christophorou
The French Workshop
(516) 248-6800
Theodora@thefrenchworkshop.com

Ed Davis
Novita
(516) 739-7660
waterzooi@optonline.net

Kaitlyn Woods,
Adelphi University
(516) 877-3844
kwoods@adelphi.edu    

Amanda Walsh
(516) 993-9289
amanda.evelyn.walsh@gmail.com

Liam Masterson
State Farm
(516) 780-1947
liam.masterson.vaanmk@statefarm.com

John Paul
Garden City New York Media
(516) 373-1515
jpaul@gcnym.com

Chris Klein
Homebridge Financial Services Inc.
(516) 965-6062
kleinchris9@gmail.com

Kevin Walsh Esq
Walsh Markus McDougal & DeBellis, LLP
(516) 408-9000
kwalsh@walshcounsel.com

Margaret "Maggie" MacRae
Signature Premier Properties
(516) 650-6249
mmacrae@signaturepremier.com

Dr.Kusum Sinha
Superintendent of Schools
(516) 478-1010
sinhak@gcufsd.net

Emeritus:

Thomas McCambridge
Albanese Organization
(516) 746-6000
tjm@albaneseorg.com

Roger Eltringham
Assured Partners Northeast
(631) 844-5247
roger@alllianceplus.com

Admin Support:

Elizabeth Denby
Garden City Chamber of Commerce
(516) 746-7724
edenby@gardencitychamber.org

Niamh Pfaff
Social, Media, Marketing and Administration
(516) 640-1854
niamh.pfaff@gmail.com

Scroll To Top