Skip to content

Chamber Government

Officers

President:

Michael Ventre
Windsor Commercial Real Estate
(516) 510-9666
mventre@WindsorCRE.com

1st Vice President:  

Sean Martens
SMPL Technologies
(516) 414-8765
Martenss@smpltechnologies.com

2nd Vice President: 

Robert Kloepfer
Walk Street Restaurant
(516) 746-2592
bobbyklo99@aol.com

Secretary & Treasurer:

Thomas McCambridge
Albanese Organization, Inc.,
(516) 746-6000
tjm@albaneseorg.com

Directors

Patricia Aprigliano
Coach Realtors
(516) 746-5511
paprigliano@coachrealtors.com

Justin Burke
NYU Winthrop Hospital
(516) 663-3079
jkburke@nyuwinthrop.org

Theodora Christophorou
The French Workshop
(516) 248-6800
Theodora@thefrenchworkshop.com

Ed Davis
Novita
(516) 739-7660
waterzooi@optonline.net

Patricia Donnelly
Sterling National Bank
(516) 746-0700
Pdonnelly@snb.com

James Doukas
Revel Restaurant
(516) 246-9111

Salvatore Ferrara, RA
Combined Resources Consulting & Design, Inc.
(516)644-2828
sf@crcd.info

Matthew Fisher
The Garden City Hotel
(516) 877-9324
mfisher@gchotel.com

Andree de la Garza-Walsh
Independent Consultant
(646) 831-9505
adlgwalsh@gmail.com

Jacqueline Goode
Securities Consultants, LLC.
(516) 746-3577
jmgoode322@optonline.net

Lisa Smith
Coquette
(516) 873-8180
coquetteonseventh@gmail.com

Amanda Walsh
(516) 993-9289
amanda.evelyn.walsh@gmail.com

Kevin M. Walsh
Walsh Markus McDougal & DeBellis, LLP
(516) 408-9002
kwalsh@walshcounsel.com

John Wilton
Garden City Properties/ GC Commercial
(516) 746-1563
jwil387@aol.com

Kaitlyn Woods,
Adelphi University
(516) 877-3844
kwoods@adelphi.edu    

Executive Officers Members Emeritus:

John E. Appelt, CFP, CSA
Prime Auditors
(516) 279-4448
JohnEAppelt@aol.com

Stephanie H. Cullum
Coach Realtors
(516)746-5511
scullum@coachrealtors.com

Roger Eltringham
Assured Partners Northeast
(631) 844-5247
roger@alllianceplus.com

The Chamber

Executive Director:

Dennis Donnelly,
GC Chamber of Commerce,
(516) 746-7724 X102
ddonnelly@gardencitychamber.org

Assistant Director:

Elizabeth Denby,
GC Chamber of Commerce
(516) 746-7724 x101
edenby@gardencitychamber.org

Public Relations:

Kristen Laird
GC Chamber of Commerce
516-746-7724
klaird@gardencitychamber.org

Scroll To Top