Chamber Government

Officers:

President
Thomas McCambridge
Albanese Organization, Inc.
(516) 746-6000
tjm@albaneseorg.com

1st Vice-President
John E.Appelt, CFP, MBA, CSA 

Senior Network Solutions, Ltd.
(516) 747-1809
JohnEAppelt@aol.com

2nd Vice-President
Joanne K. Adams 
Belmont Child Care
Association, Inc.
(516) 488-2103
jadams@belmontchildcare.org

Secretary & Treasurer
Salvatore J.Armao,
CPA/PFS, CFP, CFE, CGMA

Armao LLP
(516) 320-7220
sarmao@armaollp.cominfo@armaollp.com

Immediate Past President
Stephanie H.Cullum 
Coach Realtors
(516) 746-5511
scullum@coachrealtors.com

Administration:
Dennis Donnelly
Executive Director 
516-746-7724 x102
DDonnelly@gcchamber.org

Assistant Director
Elizabeth Denby
edenby.GCChamber@verizon.net

Village Trustee
Liaison Officer:

John Delany
Incorporated Village of Garden City
Jaydel724@aol.com

Board of Directors

Jack Byrnes
AAA New York
(516) 873-2463
jByrnes@AAANY.com

J. Grady Colin
Garden City Hotel LLC
(516) 877-9372
gcolin@gchotel.com

Jack F. Craven
Jack F. Craven, CPA, LLC
(516) 280-8363
jack@JFCravenCPA.com

Andree C.de la Garza-Walsh
delG-W Media Consulting
(646) 831-9505
adlgwalsh@gmail.com

Kristen Laird
Fairchild Sons
Funeral Home, Inc.
(516) 746-0585
Kristen@kristenlaird.com

Patricia Donnelly 
Astoria Bank
(516) 746-0700
pdonnelly@astoriabank.com

Robert Feirsen
Garden City Public Schools
(516) 478-1010
feirsenr@gcufsd.net

Jacqueline Goode
Securities Consultants, LLC
(516) 746-3577
Jmgoode322@optonline.net

Sean Martens
SMPL Technologies
(516) 456-4287
Martenss@smpltechnologies.com

Timothy McCue 
Valley National Bank
(516) 240-6200
tmccue@valleynationalbank.com

Stephen Peck 
Waldner's Business
Environments, Inc.
(631) 844-9454
speck@waldners.com

M. John Pittoni, Esq.
M. John Pittoni, LLC
(516) 248-5400
JohnPittoni@pittonilaw.com

Alan J.Schwartz, Esq 
Law Offices of
Alan J. Schwartz, P.C.
(516) 248-6311
alan@ajslaw.com

Alba Spinelli
Gold Coast Bank
(516) 282-4957
aspinelli@gcbny.com

Michael Ventre
Windsor Commercial Real Estate
(516) 510-9666
mventre@WindsorCRE.com; rreinhardt@windsorcre.com

Kevin M.Walsh 
Walsh Markus McDougal
& DeBellis, LLP
(516) 408-9002
kwalsh@walshcounsel.com

John Wilton
GC Commercial
(516) 746-1563
jwil387@aol.com

Maggie Yoon Grafer 
Adelphi University
(516) 877-3844
yoon@adelphi.edu


Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป

New Members

Title